PUBG Hadirkan Event Mode Platoon 50 vs 50 Khusus Minggu Ini


Bertarung sendiri atau berempat mungkin sudah sering kamu lakukan dalam PUBG, namun khusus minggu ini game Battle Royale garapan Bluehole tersebut akan mengadakan sebuah event khusus dimana kamu dapat berkelompok dan bertempur 50 vs 50 dalam mode Platoon.

Objektif permainan tetap sama seperti biasanya, dimana dalam mode ini kamu bersama tim muharus menghabisi seluruh anggota tim lawan dan memenangkan chicken dinner. Rinciannya eventnya bisa kamu lihat dibawah ini.

Event Schedule
START: Oct 18, 7pm PDT / Oct 19, 4am CEST / Oct 19, 11am KST / Oct 19, 9am WIB
ENDS: Oct 21, 7pm PDT / Oct 22, 4am CEST / Oct 22, 11am KST / Oct 22, 1am WIB

Available Queues
TPP/FPP

Rules
  • Two teams (Platoons) of 50 players will fight in Erangel.
  • Each Platoon is comprised of 5 squads, and each squad has 10 players.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, will have a blue circle above their head.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, are marked with a blue circle on the minimap.
  • Other rules are same as public match.
Other Event Rules
  • 10-man squads only. Auto-matching is forced.
  • Weather is set to Sunny.
  • Red zones are enabled.
  • General care packages are enabled.
  • Killer Spectating is disabled.
  • Friendly fire is disabled (Including Platoon members).

Source: Steam


Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format